Skip to content

Junior Board

Mountain Brook Chamber Junior Board Young Professional

2023-2024 Junior Board 

Cary Beck    Wil Bromberg    Lindsay Powers    Christen Crosby    Harper DeWine    Drew Dickson    Lillian Falkenburg    Caroline Fuerniss    Emily Gardner    Virginia Grisham    Will Howell    Bradford Kidd    Sidney Knight    Everett Smith    Casey Hall    Mike Harris    Lizzie Bonhaus    Callie Blitz    Samantha Jarman    Austin Clifton    Elizabeth Dawson    Monica Traniello    Ben Webster    Milan Ballard    Amanda Lanier    Lucy Lavette    Patrick Lavette    Mary Nelson Little    Peyton McDougal    Reece McGlawn    Matthew McGough    Adam Millhouse    Ali Money    Liz Moore    Grant Morgan    Virginia Nelson    Laura Owens    Will Reis    Landon Stubblefield    Will Terry    Matt Wilson

The Mountain Brook Chamber of Commerce Junior Board was created in 2019 with a mission of cultivating a new generation of community leaders, while providing perspective from young professionals living or working in the City of Mountain Brook. Since that time, the group has grown to include nearly 40 members who are committed to supporting local businesses, the Mountain Brook Chamber of Commerce, and to furthering community causes. The Junior Board hosts their annual Thursday Night Live event in the fall and has successfully raised funds for the Mountain Brook Merchant Relief Fund and Friends of Jemison Park.

For more information on joining the Mountain Brook Chamber Junior Board, contact the Chamber.

Scroll To Top